Malmö

Besöksadress: Norra Neptunigatan 11, 211 18 Malmö

Postadress: 205 03 Malmö


Petter Melin
Regionchef
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 97
Mobil: +46 76 807 53 33
petter.melin@lantmannen.com


Anders Olsson
Teknisk chef/Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 99
Mobil: +46 73 622 53 76
anders.z.olsson@lantmannen.com


Ida Lejdström
Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 98
Mobil: +46 70 577 53 49
ida.lejdström@lantmannen.com


Per Cismas
Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 96
Mobil: +46 70 650 53 79
per.cismas@lantmannen.com


Viktoria Salivonik 
Juniorförvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 97 24
Mobil: +46 73 085 28 45
viktoria.salivonik@lantmannen.com


Pernilla Årzén
Förvaltningsassistent
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 46
Mobil: +46 72 450 72 19
pernilla.arzen@lantmannen.com


Lennart Lisborg
Fastighetstekniker
Telefon: +46 10 556 98 38
Mobil: +46 70 340 02 03
lennart.lisborg@lantmannen.com


Åke Borgström
Controller
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 31
Mobil: +46 70 579 04 53
ake.borgstrom@lantmannen.com


Inga-Lena Lind
Ekonomichef
Telefon: +46 10 556 05 27
Mobil: +46 70 203 53 76
inga-lena.lind@lantmannen.com


Helen Larsson
Controller
Telefon: +46 10 556 05 23
Mobil: +46 76 805 58 75
helen.y.larsson@lantmannen.com


Ewa Nilsson
Fastighetsekonom
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 62
Mobil: +46 70 822 57 51
ewa.nilsson@lantmannen.com


Annika Gullberg
Fastighetsekonom
Telefon: +46 10 556 06 38
Mobil: +46 72 514 84 26
annika.gullberg@lantmannen.com


Katarina Gahne
Fastighetsekonom
Telefon: +46 10 556 20 46
Mobil: +46 70 372 68 74
katarina.gahne@lantmannen.com


Iwona Jankowski
Redovisningsassistent
Telefon: +46 10 556 09 67
Mobil: +46 73 384 93 68
iwona.jankowski@lantmannen.com