Stockholm

Besöksadress: S:t Göransgatan 160A, 112 17 Stockholm

Postadress: Box 30192, 104 25 Stockholm


Joachim Haas
VD
Telefon: +46 10 556 12 28
Mobil: +46 70 357 16 43
joachim.haas@lantmannen.com


John Cannier
MD Fastighets AB Grodden
Head of Corporate Real Estate

Telefon: +46 10 556 39 39
Mobil: +46 73 321 00 11
john.cannier@lantmannen.com


Masoud Taheri
Utvecklingschef
Regionchef
Telefon: +46 10 556 14 12
Mobil: +46 70 832 67 30
masoud.taheri@lantmannen.com


Lars Eklöv
Corporate Real Estate Manager
Telefon: +46 10 556 34 31
Mobil: +46 70 671 34 39
lars.eklov@lantmannen.com


Fredrik Näs

Transaktionsansvarig
Telefon: +46 10 556 97 63
Mobil: +46 72 589 65 70
fredrik.nas@lantmannen.com


Micke Folke
Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 14 13
Mobil: +46 70 658 11 62
micke.folke@lantmannen.com


Damir Delic
Förvaltare
Telefon: +46 10 556 38 86
Mobil: +46 70 388 69 43
damir.delic@lantmannen.com


Lotta Nyberg
Hyresadministratör
Telefon: +46 10 556 14 06
Mobil: +46 70 362 66 43
lotta.nyberg@lantmannen.com